__________________________________________

Paula provides QuickBooks® Training Seminars through SCORE of Chester and Delaware Counties throughout the year.

2018  QuickBooks training

Wednesday, May 16 & Thursday May 17 2018
QuickBooks (Desktop Version)
The Exton Library
6:30-8:30pm
Click here to register

Wednesday, October 3 & Thursday October 4  2018
QuickBooks (Online Version)
The Exton Library
6:30-8:30pm
Click here to register

Monday, April 9 & Monday, April 16  2018
QuickBooks (Desktop Version)
The Middletown Free Library
6:30-8:30pm
Click here to register

Thursday, April 12 & Thursday, April 19 2018
QuickBooks (Desktop Version)
The Kennett Library
7:00-9:00pm
Click here to register

Monday, April 30 & Monday, May 7 2018
QuickBooks (Desktop Version)
Oxford Public Library
8:00-10:00AM
Click here to register

Additional SCORE training in 2018

Thursday, October 18 2018
“Creating a Referral River”
The Media -Upper Providence Library
6:30-8:30pm
Click here to register

Wednesday, September 26 2018
“Creating a Referral River”
The Haverford Free Library
6:30-8:30pm
Click here to register

 

Schedule A Free Consultation